Yhteystiedot


Terveydenhuolto

Tarvikkeet

Ilpo Mustalahti

puh. (09) 8870 1262

050 329 1259

ilpo.mustalahti@vestek.fi

Tuula Koskinen

puh. (09) 8870 1260

tuula.koskinen@vestek.fi

Venetarvikkeet

Tukkumyynti

Maria Streng

puh. (09) 8870 1240

vene@vestek.fi

Mikael Ulfves

puh. (09) 887 0120

mikael.ulfves@vestek.fi

Venetarvikemyymälä

Mika Ruohonen

puh. (09) 8870 1245

myymala@vestek.fi

Captain’s Shop

Venetarvikemyymälät

www.captainsshop.fi

Ronald Åhman

puh. (09) 682 2512

lauttasaari@captainsshop.fi

Tekstiilihuolto

Tarvikkeet

Sari Lahti

puh. (09) 8870 1251

050 343 3199

sari.lahti@vestek.fi

Annette Westerberg

puh. (09) 8870 1250

annette.westerberg@vestek.fi

Koneet

Mikko Nissi

puh. (09) 8870 1256

050 560 8462

mikko.nissi@vestek.fi

Patrik Ulfves

puh. (09) 8870 1231

050 525 0181

patrik.ulfves@vestek.fi

Huolto

Huoltopäällikkö

Juha Joutsenneva

puh. (09) 8870 1271

juha.joutsenneva@vestek.fi

Varaosat ja tekninen tuki

Pontus Karlemo

puh. (09) 8870 1273

pontus.karlemo@vestek.fi

Huoltoteknikot

Magnus Mattsson

puh. (09) 887 0120

magnus.mattsson@vestek.fi

Kari Hyvönen

puh. (09) 887 0120

kari.hyvonen@vestek.fi

Myyntiassistentti

Tina Glantz

puh. (09) 8870 1270

tina.glantz@vestek.fi

Hallinto

Toimitusjohtaja

Patrik Ulfves

(09) 8870 1231

050 525 0181

patrik.ulfves@vestek.fi

Toimitusjohtajan assistentti

Anna Rasilainen

(09) 8870 1230

anna.rasilainen@vestek.fi

Pääkirjanpitäjä

Sirkka Nieminen

(09) 8870 1236

sirkka.nieminen@vestek.fi

Reskontra

Eija Pollari

(09) 8870 1237

eija.pollari@vestek.fi

ICT

Ville Östman

(09) 8870 1261

ville.ostman@vestek.fi

Lähetä viesti tai tule käymään